Skip to content

NFBI Board Members

NFB Idaho Officers

President, Dana Ard
email president@nfbidaho.org
Home 208 345-3906, cell 208 859-2828:

1st Vice-President, Sandy Streeter
email streeter.sandy@gmail.com
Phone 208-681-6686

2nd- vice-president, Kevin Pirnie
Email kpirnie77@gmail.com
Phone 208 206-1181

Secretary, Susan Bradley
Email Craftisue@hotmail.com
Phone 208 794-9431

Treasurer, Erin Olsen
Email treasurer@nfbidaho.org
Phone 208 331-3123

Board Members

Alison Stevens
Email pecans65@gmail.com
Phone 208761-6286

Garren Aubrey
Email garren@samobile.net
Phone 801 616-7818

Vickie Bateman,
Email vickiebateman@cableone.net
Phone 208 709-1311

Mai Nguyen
Email mnguyen1224@gmail.com
Phone 208 409-6233

Russell Smith
Email rsmith167@gmail.com
Phone 509 951-3369

© 2019 - Sitemap - Privacy Policy